The Bishop of Singapore, Parochial Church Council, CHS Staff

The Bishop of Singapore

Assistant Bishop

  • The Rt. Revd. Low Jee King

Archdeacon of Singapore

  • Venerable Daniel Wee

Archdeacon of Community Services

  • Venerable Wong Tak Meng


  • Revd. Joseph You

PCC 2023/24

  • Vicar’s Warden: Mr. Peter Wee
  • People’s Warden / Honorary Secretary: Mr. Eugene Khoo
  • Synod Representative: Mr. Joshua Lim
  • Synod Representative: Mr. David Ng
  • Synod Representative: Mr. Tan Kah Ho
  • Honorary Treasurer: Mr. David How (co-opted)
  • Member: Ms. Carmen Li
  • Member: Mr. Sam Sobitharaj
  • Member: Mr. Danny Siew
  • Member: Mr. Qian Zhao


  • Vicar: Revd. Joseph You
  • Priest: Revd. Gary Chng (English & Tamil Priest-in-charge)
  • Deacon: Revd. Moses Ng (Mandarin Priest-in-charge)
  • Ministry Staff: Ps. Jenny Tan (Children Ministry, Creative Specialist)
  • Ministry Staff: Ps. Nelson Lee (St. Andrew’s Secondary School Chaplaincy, Family Life)
  • Ministry Staff: Ps. Sooriya (St. Andrew’s Secondary School Chaplaincy, Tamil Work)
  • Ministry Staff: Ps. Daren Hoon (Personal Assistant to Vicar, Building & Estate, Information Technology, 7th Coy Boys’ Brigade)
  • Administration Head: Mr. Christopher Kee (Communications, Human Resource)
  • Administrator: Mrs. Pauline Oi (Finance)
  • Admin Support: Mrs. Grace Auyong-Yap
  • Verger: Mr. Michael Tei