WEEKLY EVENTS

2019 : YEAR OF PROCLAMATION 

 

MARCH 

Wed 6th Mar - CHS Prayer @ 7.30 pm

Thu 7th Mar -  

Fri 8th Mar   -  Prefects Commendation Svc @ 3 pm at Cathedral 

Sat 9th Mar -  COH Children Prayer @ Cathedral at 10 am + Evergreen Com Mtg at 12.30 pm + CE # 4 at 2 pm

Sun 10th Mar - Women Sunday (Mrs Ong Ai Boon) + TCM gathering @ 2 pm

Mon 11th Mar - Office Closed 

Tue 12th Mar -  [Clergy Retreat]

Wed 13th Mar - [Clergy Retreat]

Thu 14th Mar - [Clergy Retreat]

Fri 15th Mar -   [Clergy Retreat]

Sat 16th Mar -  CE #5 at 2 pm + Tamil Com Mtg at 3 pm + Wardens Mtg at 4.30 pm

Sun 17th Mar - SVC(HC) Ps Gary

Mon 18th Mar - Office Closed

Tue 19th Mar - [Vicar on leave] + Staff Mtg @ 10 am [Ps Gary to lead] + PCC Mtg (last) @ 7.30 pm 

Wed 20th Mar -

Thu 21st Mar -  Staff Mtg at 10 am + SA House MC Mtg at 4 pm 

Fri 22nd Mar -  Chaplaincy Planning Retreat 

Sat 23rd Mar -

Sun 24th Mar - SVC Ps Gary + Mandarin Com Mtg at 12.30 pm

Mon 25th Mar - Office Closed

Tue 26th Mar -  Saints Ablaze @ 2 pm 

Wed 27th Mar -

Thu 28th Mar -  Staff Lunch & Farewell for Ps Yuh Rong + BOG Mtg at 5.30 pm

Fri 29th Mar -

Sat 30th Mar -

Sun 31st Mar - AGM Svc @ 9.00 am + AGM @ 10.45 am + Hall Investiture @ 5.30 pm

 

APRIL